Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@viworld.info)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@viworld.info)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@viworld.info)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@viworld.info)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@viworld.info)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@viworld.info)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@viworld.info)